Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Bohlender

Scott Bohlender

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bohlender
"Great to work with. Nice family office. Real Pros."
Profile photo of Chad Kaley

Chad Kaley

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kaley
"They are quick to answer the phone and handle whatever situation is at hand. I switched over from another agent, because the service and professionalism here is top notch!"
Profile photo of Josh Lin

Josh Lin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lin
"A great person very friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Snow

Mary Snow

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Snow
"They are always willing to help you. They offer all the help they can in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of debra stratoti

debra stratoti

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra stratoti
"Quick efficient friendly fair pricing Would recommend"
Profile photo of Eff Lan

Eff Lan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eff Lan
"This is the first and only place you need to go to regarding insurance! Mario and his team are beyond fantastic! I had such an amazing experience with them. Customer Service was way over the top! Mario and his team worked to get everything changed over from another state, it was flawless! Truly blessed to have these guys helping me now. Choose Mario Giannini State Farm today, you will be so very glad you did!"
Profile photo of Michael DelGais

Michael DelGais

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DelGais
"Mario has helped many of our clients. He gives them the best customer service we have seen out there and we deal with many companies. Thanks Mario!"
Profile photo of Dom Zito

Dom Zito

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Zito
"Our family insurance agent for all our needs. Helpful, friendly, and prompt response."
Profile photo of Tom H

Tom H

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom H
"Great insurance agent. Mario and team have always been excellent for the last 5 years. If I am need a change to a policy they are quick to respond and resolve. I would highly recommend them and I will continue to use in the future."
Profile photo of Randy V

Randy V

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy V
"Mario the State Farm agent was professional, courteous, and made the whole complicated process of changing insurance companies effortless! He also saved us a significant amount of premium dollars in the process!!"
Profile photo of Robert “Rob” Lerma

Robert “Rob” Lerma

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert “Rob” Lerma
"Krista and Mario Giannini are phenomenal to work with!!! They handled the transferring of my file from Texas to Nevada flawlessly and also wrote my auto and homeowners policy quickly so that I was able to close on my house. They also handle all of motorcycle needs effortlessly! They are pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and so very friendly. I highly endorse Krista and Mario Gianni."
Profile photo of Janet Bahra

Janet Bahra

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bahra
"Great customer service and communication. Thanks Mario & Krista!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Oiler

Aubrey Oiler

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Oiler
"Always a phone call away and quick to take action and follow up. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Gary Bassford

Gary Bassford

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bassford
"We are long-time State Farm customers. We recently started with Mario as our Agent and are pleased with the relationship. He is knowledgeable, attentive and responsive."
Profile photo of Frances Bays

Frances Bays

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Bays
"Mario just saved me almost $3000.00 Per year on my home and auto insurance. He was so easy to work with he explained what avery cost was for. And saved me so much money for the same insurance coverage. If you need insurance he the guy yo see. Him and his wife are very nice and honest good people great service."
Profile photo of gary williams

gary williams

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gary williams
"Great customer service and communication. Thanks Mario & Krista!"
Profile photo of eve mcmillan

eve mcmillan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eve mcmillan
"Mario was very helpful and got me a cheaper insurance quote than what I previously had!"
Profile photo of Misty Allen

Misty Allen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Allen
"Mr. Giannini has always been so responsive when needed. Everyone with this branch is delightful."
Profile photo of Jaren Longhurst

Jaren Longhurst

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaren Longhurst
"Mario and his team are the best! He and Krista are always available. In the 6 years I have worked with this team they’ve missed my calls less than 3 times and call back within minutes. I have been rear ended twice in the last few months and their team has run multiple quotes on different vehicles and manages to get them sent over at an exceptional rate of speed. On top of all of these incredible traits they also managed to undercut other agencies by nearly $600 when I was 18 and a male which means to most insurance companies that you should be paying a thousand a month. I highly recommend reaching out to this fantastic office!"
Profile photo of Jason Chandler

Jason Chandler

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chandler
"Super fast setting up policy, got me all discounts he could to help me get the lowest price! Highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Alma Marshall

Alma Marshall

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Marshall
"Honest and great service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Diane Hock

Diane Hock

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hock
"Mario and his team are the best! Very knowledgeable and always helpful whenever you have questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Lance Sherman

Lance Sherman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sherman
"Mario offers great reliable service. I trust him with both my families insurance needs and my clients."
Profile photo of Joe Kixit

Joe Kixit

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kixit
"Fantastic service with a personal touch! Mario at State Farm really takes all the stress out of buying insurance as well as adding and updating policies!"
Profile photo of Gay Vieceli

Gay Vieceli

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gay Vieceli
"I have had several State Farm agents over the many years I have had State Farm auto and home insurance. Without question, Mario Giannini is the very best I have ever had. He is so helpful. Always responds to my call or emails. Stays in contact with me when I have had to file a claim. Extremely helpful when I need to adjust the coverage on my policy. I can't say enough good about Mario."